Contact Us

Jennifer Lease Butts, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice Provost for Enrichment Programs
Director of the Honors Program

Enrichment Programs Main Office
368 Fairfield Way, Unit 4147
ROWE 419
Storrs, CT 06269-4147
P: 860-486-4223
F: 860-486-0222
honors@uconn.edu


Enrichment Administrative Staff

Marlene Coughlin, Secretary
marlene.coughlin@uconn.edu | 6-6255

Kate Korner, Program Assistant II
kate.dubois@uconn.edu | 6-4224

Ellen Mayo, Administrative Services Assistant
ellen.mayo@uconn.edu | 6-2140

Anabel Perez Malone, Administrative Manager
anabel.perez@uconn.edu | 6-0752

Karen Piantek, Program Assistant
karen.piantek@uconn.edu   |   6-1195

Susan Ruggiero, Program Assistant
susan.ruggiero@uconn.edu   |   6-1174


Honors Program

Campus Location: ROWE 419
Email: honors@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4223
View Staff

Individualized and Interdisciplinary Studies Program

Campus Location: ROWE 419
Email: iisp@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4223
View Staff

Office of National Scholarships and Fellowships

Campus Location: ROWE 419
Email: onsf@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4223
View Staff

Office of Undergraduate Research

Campus Location: ROWE 419
Email: our@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4223
View Staff

Pre-Medical/Pre-Dental Center

Campus Location: ROWE 419
Email: premed_predental@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4223
View Staff

Pre-Law Center

Campus Location: ROWE 419
Email: prelaw@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4223
View Staff

University Scholars Program

Campus Location: ROWE 419
Email: scholars@uconn.edu
Phone: (860) 486-4223
View Staff